City Hall Contact Information

Google Translate 

CITY DIRECTORY

 

www.cityofutica.com

 

 

MAYOR

Mayor Robert Palmieri        315-792-0100              mayor@cityofutica.com Fax: 315-734-9250

ASSESSOR

Christopher Tuttle                315-792-0125              ctuttle@cityofutica.com

Fax: 315-792-9028

BUDGET

Heather Mowat                     315-792-0286              hmowat@cityofutica.com

 

CITY CLERK

Melissa Sciortino                   315-792-0113              mrsciortino@cityofutica.com

Fax: 315-792-0220

CODES

Marques Phillips                 315-792-0163                     mphillips@cityofutica.com

Fax: 315-792-0219

 

COMPTROLLER

William C. Morehouse         315-792-0074              wmorehouse@cityofutica.com

Fax:  315-792-0074

 

CORPORATION COUNSEL

William Borrill, Esq.            315-792-0171              wborrill@cityofutica.com Fax: 315-792-0175

 

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS/HUMAN RESOURCES

Lori Wrobel                           315-792-0272              lwrobel@cityofutica.com Fax: 315-792-0226

 

ENGINEERING

Michael Mahoney                 315-792-0152              mmahoney@cityofutica.com

Fax:  315-792-0236

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Frank Mutolo                                                            fmutolo@cityofutica.com

 

MEDIA/CITY LIMITS

Paul Buckley                          315-792-0204              pbuckley@cityofutica.com

 

PARKING VIOLATIONS BUREAU

Sherri Harris

315-792-0205

Fax: 315-797-5874

sharris@cityofutica.com

PAYROLL – UFD

Vanessa Conkling

 

315-792-0281

 

vconkling@cityofutica.com

PAYROLL – UPD

Donna Tasior

 

315-792-0176

 

dtasior@uticapd.com

POLICE RECORDS

PO John Skibinski

 

315-223-3425

 

jskibinski@uticapd.com

 

PURCHASING

Fax: 315-223-3429

 

Pam Wells

315-792-0203

Fax: 315-792-0203

pjonquil@cityofutica.com

SECTION 8

Christine Pastorelli

 

315-792-0199

 

cpastorelli@cityofutica.com

 

Fax: 315-738-7741

 

 

URBAN AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Brian Thomas                        315-792-0181              bthomas@cityofutica.com Fax: 315-797-6607

 

URBAN RENEWAL

Gene Allen                             315-792-0105              gallen@cityofutica.com Fax: 797-6607

 

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS

David Short                           315-738-1341              dshort@cityofutica.com Fax: 315-738-1346

Parks Department                315-792-0172

315-733-1681

 

UTICA FIRE DEPARTMENT

Emergency - 911

 

Chief Scott Ingersoll

315-792-0264

singersoll@uticafd.com

 

Fax: 315-735-9124

 

 

UTICA POLICE DEPARTMENT Emergency - 911

Chief Mark Williams                        315-735-3301              mwilliams@uticapd.com

Fax:  315-223-3409

 

CITY OF UTICA PARKWAY CENTER

Kelly Walters                                     315-223-3979              kwalters@theparkwaycenter.org Fax: 315-223-3975

 

NORTH UTICA SENIOR CENTER

Yvonne McClusky

315-724-2430

yvonnemcclusky@yahoo.com

 

Fax: 315-724-2431

 

VALLEY VIEW GOLF COURSE

 

 

Tim Christian

315-792-8755

christt716@gmail.com

YOUTH BUREAU

Lonnie Jenkins

 

315-223-4320

 

ljenkins@cityofutica.com